

2024-2025 IIMC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Buster Brown City of Omaha, NE Retired 402-707-1079 C <u>bbrown2244@aol.com</u> 2027 A

Treasurer

Colleen J. Nicol City of Riverside, CA, Retired 951-990-6648 C <u>Nicol.colleen@yahoo.com</u> 2027 A

Assistant Treasurer Vincent Buttiglieri City of Ocean Township, NJ Retired 908-875-7522 C <u>Buttiglieri1838@comcast.net</u> 2027 A

IIMC President Elect Dawn Abrahamson City of Vallejo, CA 2026 D

Member

Sonja Tolbert City of Albany, GA 2025 B

Member

Cristina LoVerde General Code 2027 B

Member Donny Barstow MCCi 2025 B

Vice President

James Bonneville Civic Plus 651-262-6262 C jbonneville@civicplus.com 2026 B

Secretary Tracy Davis City of Keizer, OR - Retired 503-930-5871 C

<u>gtdonheron@gmail.com</u> 2026 A

IIMC President Lisa Garcia Town of Florence, AZ 2025 D

IIMC Vice President

Lee Frazier City of Birmingham, AL 2027 D

Member

Celyn Hurtado City of Garden City, KS 2026 A

Member Ray Bollhauer American Legal Publishing 2027 B

Member Anne Uecker City of St. Francis, WI 2025 A

Member Roxanne Schneider City of Dysart, IA Retired 2027 A

Member

Shari Moore City of St. Paul, MN 2025 A

IIMC Executive Director (Non-Voting)

Chris Shalby IIMC

Business Council Chair (Non-Voting)

Kirk Franklin

Member Eelco Groenenboom Zuid-Beijerland, The Netherlands 2025 B

Member

Josh Fruecht Granicus 2026 B

IIMC Education Director (Non-Voting) Dr. Beatrice Rodriguez IIMC

Business Council (Non-Voting)

Steve Wolf Melissa Henley Beverly Hammerstrom Dale Barstow Jay Rosenfield